Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

Great place. Cass is agreat stylist. She pays great attention to details and great suggestive selling.

1 rating
  • 01/13/21
  • Christina M. Google

Wildly unprofessional.

4 rating

My son and I got our haircuts here. Leah did a great job and was very friendly.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Ansar S. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Great place. Cass is agreat stylist. She pays great attention to details and great suggestive selli"

1
Christina M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Wildly unprofessional."

4
John W. | January 9, 2021 Google

" My son and I got our haircuts here. Leah did a great job and was very friendly."

5
Zac R. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Cass did an amazing job again with not only my haircut, but the total experience. She cares about h"

1
Jesse D. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service, cass is absolutely amazing and always treat me excellent"

5
Josh B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Extra care was taken for my haircut. It wasn't rushed, and I suggest the MVP always!"

5
Tracy W. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The stylists are knowledgeable and pay attention to detail resulting in great haircuts!"

5
Zae R. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Cass cut my hair today and did an amazing job. It?s clear that she cares about her job and takes cu"

5
Jeffery D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great consistently awesome and timely service!"

5
John W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I had a wonderful experience with Rachel as my stylist. She made it fun and enjoyable while doing a"