Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

Great friendly staff! Noelle is great and always does a fantastic job!

5 rating

Noelle always does a great job on my two year old son?s hair. Not only is she quick and the cut looks awesome, but she is patient with him when he gets a little wiggly. My son enjoys the lollipop reward she gives him at the end too!

5 rating

Overall the best place to get the cut you Guys want, many talented people working miracles at times cutting that hair!! If you have not been here you have to try it !! I promise you will go no where else!!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Scott D. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff! Noelle is great and always does a fantastic job!"

5
Samantha F. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Noelle always does a great job on my two year old son?s hair. Not only is she quick and the cut look"

5
Tim H. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"Overall the best place to get the cut you Guys want, many talented people working miracles at times "

5
Keith P. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"Noelle is simply the best!! I get a awesome haircut each time!! I even pass by another Sport Clips c"

5
Pepper L. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and awesome personnel!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very seldom you can hit a "

5
Steve D. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and professional, Noell has always cut my hair and always makes sure you are complet"

5
Kelsey L. | January 22, 2019 Facebook

"had the best experience today! our stylist was over the top accommodating!"

5
Scott M. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"I have been coming here since the store first opened. I always have a great experience. Love this pl"

5
Jeff B. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Great environment."

1
EJ R. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"There is no point of walking in now you will wast your time . I stopped in there were two people in "