Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

I have always had great service here. Never any complaints. But today I had several issues with the hair cut I received. to the point that when I got home I buzzed what was left off.

5 rating

my new go to spot for hair cuts Katie does a great job.

5 rating

Lynn was great!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Shane A. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"I have always had great service here. Never any complaints. But today I had several issues with the "

5
Michael B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"my new go to spot for hair cuts Katie does a great job."

5
Tony P. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Lynn was great!"

1
Rafay C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Don?t do what the customer says. Quickly cut the hair and want the customer to leave. Worst haircut "

5
Jamez243 | April 10, 2019 Google

"This is my go to spot for me and my son. I never check in early or call ahead, I just show up and th"

4
Guido S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Good quick service"

5
Hannah M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Took my husband to have his hair cut here and he was so happy with it! He said it was more of an exp"

5
Sean D. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Always great!!"

5
David L. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Had a surprisingly pleasant experience at this business. I reluctantly agreed to the scalp/face mass"

5
Scott D. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff! Noelle is great and always does a fantastic job!"