Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

Best sports clips I have patronize. Clean, the stylist takes their time with you and your hair cut. VIP treatment is not rushed. Make a appointment. You will wait but that is what it takes to have personalized attention.

5 rating

Fast efficient haircut, excellent price, very friendly barber.

4 rating

Experience was OK, we prefer the Hamilton Mill location.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Bruce G. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Best sports clips I have patronize. Clean, the stylist takes their time with you and your hair cut."

5
Justin D. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Fast efficient haircut, excellent price, very friendly barber."

4
Angela S. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Experience was OK, we prefer the Hamilton Mill location."

5
Jeremy B. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Ms. Troutman did a wonderful job with my haircut. I will absolutely see her again and would recomme"

1
Len N. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I?m down in Gainesville area and needed a hair cut! So I looked up the closet one and went there on"

5
Chris W. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience! Cass cut mine and my 4 y/o?s hair. She did a fantastic job. Personable and kept m"

5
Richard L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Stylist was incredibly nice, took me in despite they were closing soon. Was very efficient and pers"

5
Brandon M. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut here and a philosophical conversation. Sports clips can be busy sometimes with "

5
kyle b. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Stylist took her time. Trimmed eyebrows with being prompted. I'll be back."

5
Lost P. | April 11, 2021 Google

" The staff were friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable about haircutting, grooming, etc. and ev"