Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

I always get a great hair cut and personalized service

5 rating

Cass was, hands down awesome!!! She gave me a perfect haircut and I definitely will be back for her to cut my hair again!!! Thank you again for such an awesome experience!!!!

5 rating

Always leave feeling refreshed and never worry about a bad cut awesome place.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I always get a great hair cut and personalized service"

5
Brooks M. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Cass was, hands down awesome!!! She gave me a perfect haircut and I definitely will be back for her"

5
Aaron W. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Always leave feeling refreshed and never worry about a bad cut awesome place."

1
Eric N. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Went in for a routine high top fade that I have received flawlessly every other time I have been to "

5
Diego S. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"I love sport clips! this is for sure my favorite location. Cass is really good at what she does! ?? "

5
justin p. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Leah has done a phenomenal job! She greeted and treated me very good and did a amazing job with my h"

5
Juan G. | December 17, 2019 Facebook

"I like my hair short without waves or curls but also without appearing like a buzz cut. Leah did a w"

5
Shreja T. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Adam S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Trude is a perfect 10 at Sport Clips! She is welcoming to me and makes me feel remembered. Her atten"

5
lala s. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Leah is great!! She always does an amazing job on my son's hair!!"