Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

The stylists are knowledgeable and pay attention to detail resulting in great haircuts!

5 rating

Cass cut my hair today and did an amazing job. It?s clear that she cares about her job and takes customer service as her top priority. I will be back and will ask for her every time!

5 rating

Great consistently awesome and timely service!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Tracy W. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The stylists are knowledgeable and pay attention to detail resulting in great haircuts!"

5
Zae R. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Cass cut my hair today and did an amazing job. It?s clear that she cares about her job and takes cu"

5
Jeffery D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great consistently awesome and timely service!"

5
John W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I had a wonderful experience with Rachel as my stylist. She made it fun and enjoyable while doing a"

5
Alexander G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my sons, especially my 2 year old, they are very patient and understandin"

5
Zaheer A. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Good place"

5
Mike B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I always get a great hair cut and personalized service"

5
Brooks M. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Cass was, hands down awesome!!! She gave me a perfect haircut and I definitely will be back for her"

5
Aaron W. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Always leave feeling refreshed and never worry about a bad cut awesome place."

1
Eric N. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Went in for a routine high top fade that I have received flawlessly every other time I have been to "