Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

This is my go to spot for me and my son. I never check in early or call ahead, I just show up and there's acceptable wait times. Great staff and atmosphere.

4 rating

Good quick service

5 rating

Took my husband to have his hair cut here and he was so happy with it! He said it was more of an experience than just a hair cut. He even liked how they did his beard and he is very particular. Highly recommend!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jamez243 | April 10, 2019 Google

"This is my go to spot for me and my son. I never check in early or call ahead, I just show up and th"

4
Guido S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Good quick service"

5
Hannah M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Took my husband to have his hair cut here and he was so happy with it! He said it was more of an exp"

5
Sean D. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Always great!!"

5
David L. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Had a surprisingly pleasant experience at this business. I reluctantly agreed to the scalp/face mass"

5
Scott D. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great friendly staff! Noelle is great and always does a fantastic job!"

5
Samantha F. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Noelle always does a great job on my two year old son?s hair. Not only is she quick and the cut look"

5
Tim H. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"Overall the best place to get the cut you Guys want, many talented people working miracles at times "

5
Keith P. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"Noelle is simply the best!! I get a awesome haircut each time!! I even pass by another Sport Clips c"

5
Pepper L. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and awesome personnel!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very seldom you can hit a "