Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

They always do a great job on my son?s hair. Free neck trims between cuts!!

5 rating

Great company who cares about stylists & clients. They provide excellent on going education for their stylists so that they van give clients the most up to date looks!

2 rating

The service was alright but I left with a terrible haircut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Rebecca L. | August 24, 2019 Facebook

"They always do a great job on my son?s hair. Free neck trims between cuts!!"

5
Ashley G. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Great company who cares about stylists & clients. They provide excellent on going education for thei"

2
Bla n. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The service was alright but I left with a terrible haircut"

5
P G. | July 19, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing. Katie is just a blessing from the Lord. I bring my son here who is 7 and has "

5
Kelly F. | July 14, 2019 Facebook

"Always a pleasant experience."

5
Shane A. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"I have always had great service here. Never any complaints. But today I had several issues with the "

5
Michael B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"my new go to spot for hair cuts Katie does a great job."

5
Tony P. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Lynn was great!"

1
Rafay C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Don?t do what the customer says. Quickly cut the hair and want the customer to leave. Worst haircut "

5
Jamez243 | April 10, 2019 Google

"This is my go to spot for me and my son. I never check in early or call ahead, I just show up and th"