Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

Great consistently awesome and timely service!

5 rating

I had a wonderful experience with Rachel as my stylist. She made it fun and enjoyable while doing a professional job. She?s very friendly and detailed. I highly recommend asking for her to cut your hair. I know I?ll be back to see her again in a few weeks!!!

5 rating
  • 08/24/20
  • Alexander G. Google

They did a great job with my sons, especially my 2 year old, they are very patient and understanding, were very friendly and cut their hair great

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Jeffery D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great consistently awesome and timely service!"

5
John W. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I had a wonderful experience with Rachel as my stylist. She made it fun and enjoyable while doing a"

5
Alexander G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my sons, especially my 2 year old, they are very patient and understandin"

5
Zaheer A. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Good place"

5
Mike B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I always get a great hair cut and personalized service"

5
Brooks M. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Cass was, hands down awesome!!! She gave me a perfect haircut and I definitely will be back for her"

5
Aaron W. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Always leave feeling refreshed and never worry about a bad cut awesome place."

1
Eric N. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"Went in for a routine high top fade that I have received flawlessly every other time I have been to "

5
Diego S. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"I love sport clips! this is for sure my favorite location. Cass is really good at what she does! ?? "

5
justin p. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Leah has done a phenomenal job! She greeted and treated me very good and did a amazing job with my h"