Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buford

5 rating

Trude is a perfect 10 at Sport Clips! She is welcoming to me and makes me feel remembered. Her attention to details ensures the perfect cut every time. I only go to Trude. Thanks, Trude!

5 rating

Leah is great!! She always does an amazing job on my son's hair!!

5 rating

It was my son?s first time at Sports Clips and we had an excellent experience. Stephanie Nash made him look and feel great!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Adam S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Trude is a perfect 10 at Sport Clips! She is welcoming to me and makes me feel remembered. Her atten"

5
lala s. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Leah is great!! She always does an amazing job on my son's hair!!"

5
Melissa B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"It was my son?s first time at Sports Clips and we had an excellent experience. Stephanie Nash made h"

5
Joel A. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Best place for a wash anda trim!"

4
David F. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and customer care."

5
Josh B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Extra care was taken for my haircut. It wasn't rushed, and I suggest the MVP always!"

5
Irizaida R. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/47ETL1g44JksJBwbtsBrMw?hrid=TOvlIjafRsj1mCNj6-WZFg"

5
Rebecca L. | August 24, 2019 Facebook

"They always do a great job on my son?s hair. Free neck trims between cuts!!"

5
Ashley G. | July 24, 2019 Facebook

"Great company who cares about stylists & clients. They provide excellent on going education for thei"

2
Bla n. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The service was alright but I left with a terrible haircut"